KONSERT: MACKLEMORE & RYAN LEWIS

 
 
 
 
 
 
I don't know how I'm going to descibe this concert because it's difficult to expain. Really good is something to start with! I was really looking forward to the concert and had high expectation and I wan't disappointed. They started to play Ten Thousand Hours and the continued with Thrift Shop, Thin Line and Can't hold us. My favorite songs from the concert was White Walls, And we danced and Can't hold us, but Thrift shop was also really good when everybody sang along. It was such a show and Macklemore said several times how much he liked to play in Europe and Budapest and it felt like he really meant it. He also said that he and Ryan Lewis will lock themselves up after the tour and write songs for the second album. Exciting! They also played a new song live - Arrows. It was definitely one of the best concerts I've ever been to!
 
Jag vet inte riktigt hur jag ska beskriva den här konsert för det är nästan svårt att få ordet på hur det var. Sjukt bra kan jag börja med i alla fall! Jag hade sett fram emot konserten så himla länge och hade så höga förväntningar, men jag blev verkligen inte besviken. De började att spela Ten Thousand Hours och fortsatte med Thrift Shop, Thin Line och Can't hold us. Mina favoritlåtar under konserten var nog White Walls, And we danced och Can't hold us, men Thrift shop var också galet bra för det kändes som att alla sjöng med.
 
Det var en sån jäkla show och Macklemore berättade gång på gång hur kul han tyckte det var att spela i Europa och Budapest och det kändes som att han verkligen menade det. Han berättade också att efter Europaturnéen kommer han och Ryan Lewis låsa in sig och skriva på album nummer två. Spännande! De spelade även ny låt live för första gången - Arrows. Det var helt klart en av de bästa konserterna jag har varit på!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ebba

Fina bilder:)

2014-09-03 @ 22:20:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0