Paint her lips like Rembrandt, her eyes like silver suns

Gustaf Norén höll ett fint tal till Kristian Gidlund under Red Bull Secret Gig! Jag missade tyvärr början, men jag lyckades filma en del av det och tyckte att den här delen var extra fin:
 
"...I will not die an unlived life
I will not live in fear of falling or catching fire
I choose to inhabit my days, to allow my living to open me
To make me less afraid, more accessible"
 
 
Bild från konserten i Båstad
 
Gustaf Norén held a beautiful speach to Kristian Gidlund during Red Bull Secret Gig! Unfortunately, I didn't caugth the beginning of it, but I recorded the rest and you can find my favourite part above here.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0