Billie The Vision And The Dancers

Jag sitter och lyssnade på Billie The Vision And The Dancers i kväll. Perfekt när man har några saker som ska renskrivas på datorn. Gillar deras texter!!!

"I've been thinking 'bout Gabrielle Solis and all the desperate housewives.
I've been thinking 'bout Mike Delfino and his gun"
"
Hello Mrs. Van De Kamp
did you clean the whole kitchen and drink all the wine?"

Overdosing With You

"Jackson Five from a car stereo singing “I want you back, want you back“.
Just a year ago I would have danced so crazy
and now I think I wanna get back on that track."

A Man From Argentina

"I’ve been having some strange dreams lately.
I was going through the park
when I saw the singer in the Ark and he said to me
“I would like to have a son with you,
a brown eyed little boy with red curly hair”."

I've Been Having Some Strange Dreams

Kommentarer
Postat av: Moa

åååååååååh vad längesen jag lyssnade på dem! så fina så fina!

2010-05-17 @ 15:18:49
URL: http://noparty.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0