KONSERT: OUTCAST

 
 
 
 
 
 
I have never been listening to Outcast, but I took photos from the space between the stage and the audience when I had the chance. I like pic nr. 3 very much! I'm going to upload my favorite pictures from the festival on my Flickr-account when I'm done with all the pictures. Then it's possible to watch them in high-resolution!
 
Jag har liksom aldrig lyssnat på Outcast eller så, men passade på att fota konserten från fotodiket när jag ändå hade chansen. Jag gillar bild nr. 3 väldigt mycket! Jag ska ladda upp mina favoritbilder från festivalen på mitt Flickr-konto när jag är klar med alla bilder, så då går det att se dem i högupplöst format!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0