She has her arms around your waist with a balance that could keep us safe

Jag har nog bestämt mig vilket band jag kommer att se på Lollapalooza....tror jag. Jag velar hela tiden, men å andra sidan känns det lätt ändå. Jag har skrivit om The Libertines så länge. Jag hittade massa blogginlägg från 2009 då jag inte ville något hellre än att få se The Libertines live och nu ska jag alltså få göra detta snart. Även om jag är jätteglad för att få se dem så är jag ändå lite ledsen över att jag missar Macklemore. Vad är oddsen för att de ska spela på samma tid liksom? Aja, man kan tydligen inte få allt...
 
 
 
I think I have decided which band I'm going to watch at Lollapalooza. It's very difficult but in a way it feels easy. I've written about The Libertines for so long. I found lots of blog posts from 2009 and then I wanted to watch The Libertines more than anything else. Although I'm very happy that I'm going to watch them, I'm a little bit sad that I'm going to miss Macklemore. I mean, what are the odds that they are going to play on the same time. Well, guess I can't get everything...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0